Giles County School System

270 Richland Drive

Pulaski, TN 38478


Central Office Staff

Dr. Vickie Beard: Director of Schools

Keith Stacey: Assistant Director of Schools

Mitzi Jones: Special Education Supervisor

Ann Chaffin: Child Nutrition Services Supervisor

Theresa Busby: Transportation Supervisor

Gary McCree: Technology/Information Systems Supervisor

Amy McGowan: Coordinated School Health

Mike Watson: Maintenance Supervisor

April Sakowicz: Prek-5 Instructional Supervisor

Amy Roberts: CTE Director

Tommy Hunter: Supervisor of District Support

Patricia Marston: Assistant Special Education Director

Courtney Woods: 6th-12th Instructional Supervisor

Christine Horn: Blended Learning & Professional Development Coordinator

Penny Monks: Federal Programs Supervisor

Clerical Staff

Melanie Inman: Administrative Assistant - Food Service

Christie Lindsey: Executive Administrative Assistant/Records/HR

Diane White: Administrative Assistant - Bids

Susan Angus: Executive Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary

Susan Woodard: Administrative Assistant - Attendance

Melecia Lambert: Administrative Assistant