Giles County School System

270 Richland Drive

Pulaski, TN 38478

(931)363-4558

Central Office Staff

Dr. Vickie Beard: Director of Schools, email: vbeard@gcboe.us

Keith Stacey: Assistant Director of Schools, email: kstacey@gcboe.us

Mitzi Jones: Special Education Supervisor, email: mdjones@gcboe.us

Ann Chaffin: Child Nutrition Services Supervisor, email: achaffin@gcboe.us

Theresa Busby: Transportation Supervisor, email: tbusby@gcboe.us

Gary McCree: Technology/Information Systems Supervisor, email: gmccree@gcboe.us

Amy McGowan: Coordinated School Health, email: amcgowan@gcboe.us

Mike Watson: Maintenance Supervisor, email: mwatson@gcboe.us

April Sakowicz: Prek-5 Instructional Supervisor, email: asakowicz@gcboe.us

Amy Roberts: CTE Director, email: aroberts@gcboe.us

Tommy Hunter: Supervisor of District Support, email: thunter@gcboe.us

Patricia Marston: Assistant Special Education Director, email: pmarston@gcboe.us

Courtney Woods: 6th-12th Instructional Supervisor, email: cwoods@gcboe.us

Christine Horn: Blended Learning & Professional Development Coordinator, email: chorn@gcboe.us

Penny Monks: Federal Programs Supervisor, email: pmonks@gcboe.us

Clerical Staff

Melanie Inman: Administrative Assistant - Food Service, email: minman@gcboe.us

Christie Lindsey: Executive Administrative Assistant/Records/HR, email: clindsey@gcboe.us

Diane White: Administrative Assistant - Bids, email: dbwhite@gcboe.us

Susan Angus: Executive Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary, email: sangus@gcboe.us

Susan Woodard: Administrative Assistant - Attendance, email: swoodard@gcboe.us

Melecia Lambert: Administrative Assistant, email: mlambert@gcboe.us

Lori Anthony: Administrative Assistant - Transportation, email: lanthony@gcboe.us