Giles County School System

Photo of District 1 School Board Member - Jim Stewart

District 1 - Jim Stewart

email: jstewart@gcboe.us

District 2 - Mary McCloud

email: mmccloud@gcboe.us

Photo of District 3 School Board Member - Joe T. Parker

District 3 - Joe T. Parker

email: joparker@gcboe.us

Photo of District 4 School Board Member - Katie Journey

District 4 - Katie Journey

email: kjourney@gcboe.us

Photo of District 5 School Board Member and Chairman - Richie Brewer

District 5 - Richie Brewer

email: rbrewer@gcboe.us

District 6 - Willa Smith

email: wsmith@gcboe.us

Photo of District 7 School Board Member - Knox Vanderpool

District 7 - Knox Vanderpool

email: kvanderpool@gcboe.us

Director of Schools

Dr. Vickie Beard

email: vbeard@gcboe.us